Facebook expands past Like button with five new Reactions to choose from


  • Gumbopudding

    Is it so hard to have a conversation these days? You can’t tell somebody how something is sad, you just click a sad icon now. Things are getting so damn cold. It would be going to a funeral and everybody just walks up to somebody and gives a sad face and walks off.