fbpx

OnePlus One discounted by $50 in latest flash sale

OnePlus One

It’s clearance time at OnePlus. While many wait to see what the OnePlus Two will look like, the company has announced another sale of its first flagship smartphone. In what the company is calling a flash sale, the OnePlus One is being discounted by $50. While still meagre, this is a more significant discount than the single dollar the smartphone was discounted on its first birthday.

Those interested in the device can pick up the “flagship killer” 64GB OnePlus One in Sandstone Black and 16GB Silk White starting at $339 CAD. The flash sale will start today and happen at various times until June 7th.

Daily Sale Schedule:
June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST)
June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST)
June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST)
June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

As for the OnePlus Two, it’s expected to launch later this year and is said to feature a 5.5-inch Quad HD display, Android 5.1 and a Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 processor with 3GB of RAM.

[source]OnePlus[/source]

Comments