fbpx
Deals

Nintendo’s digital Cyber Monday sale has titles up to 50 percent off

Nintendo's Cyber Monday deals are live until Tuesday, November 30th at 11:59pm PT/2:59am ET

Nintendo’s digital Cyber Monday sale is live now, with several titles discounted at up to 50 percent off.

Further, the Nintendo Switch Pro Controller is available for $69.99, a $20 discount from its original price tag of $89.99. This offer is only available at Walmart, Amazon, Best Buy, GameStop, The Source, Staples, London Drugs and Shoppers Drug Mart from now until 9pm PT/12am ET on November 29th.

Find all digital game deals below:

It’s worth noting that the titles mentioned above are on sale until Tuesday, November 30th at 11:59pm PT/2:59am ET. Find all Nintendo Cyber Monday deals here.

MobileSyrup utilizes affiliate partnerships. These partnerships do not influence our editorial content, though MobileSyrup may earn a commission on purchases made via these links and these commissions help fund the journalism provided free on our website.

Image credit: Nintendo

Source: Nintendo 

Comments